Tag Archives: Chapters

The Beautiful and the Cursed ARC Review

The Beautiful and the Cursed (The Dispossessed #1) by Page Morgan Fans of Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series and Libba Bray’s Gemma Doyle trilogy will devour The Beautiful and the Cursed, a wholly original interpretation of gargoyle lore. It was … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews, Author Interviews & More! | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Smart Chicks Kick It Edmonton Event

FINALLY! The Smart Chicks Kick It Tour visited Edmonton yesterday at Chapters Westside. It was an amazing experience. Truly, once in a lifetime to be graced with the presence of 7 amazing authors. The atmosphere and setup of this event … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews, Author Interviews & More! | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments