Tag Archives: Janet Gurtler

The Truth About Us By Janet Gurtler Review

The Truth About Us by Janet Gurtler Published: April 7th 2015 by Sourcebooks Fire A powerful and gripping contemporary YA from the author of I’m Not Her that’s “Just right for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult.”-Booklist The truth … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews, Author Interviews & More! | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment